Portland Audubon Nature Night: Oregon’s Marine Reserves- What have we leaned in 10 years

Virtual OR

Click Here to Register with Portland Audubon Oregon’s Marine Reserves and Marine Protected Areas were designated in 2012 with the goals of conserving marine habitats and biodiversity, providing a framework for scientific research and effectiveness monitoring, and avoiding significant adverse social and economic impacts on ocean users and coastal communities. It’s been 10 years since […]

Webinar: Do MPAs Matter For Climate Change?

zoom

This webinar is presented by the OCTO Group. All questions should be submitted to OCTO. Register through OCTO Here Do MPAs matter for climate change mitigation and adaptation? by Sarah Carr, Ph.D. Presented by: Joachim Claudet of the French National Center for Scientific Research Date/Time: Tuesday, January 17, 11 am US EST/8 am US PST/5 pm CET/4 pm […]

Newsletter

Learn more about exciting volunteer opportunities, events, and current research at Cape Perpetua through our quarterly newsletter!

You have Successfully Subscribed!